Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Panorama Drive, Rosemount, Sunshine Coast

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Hello
I'm after 1 female/male to share with 1 male.
10min to Bli Bli, 15 min to beach or Maroochydore.
No pets sorry.
Rent includes all power gas and unlimited NBN wi fi.

You get..
Your privacy and space respected. House to yourself most of the week.
Two bedrooms with BIRs so you could set up your own lounge/study/office space in one, bedroom in the other and also a third bedroom to share as guest room, all with ceiling fans.
We share kitchen and deck and sometimes lounge but mostly the lounge is yours.
House fully furnished, just need your bedding.
Use of all appliances and white goods included.
TV with chromecast not connected to networks.
Own exclusive bathroom. The toilet is separate for others to use. House is on nice Bli Bli side of outer Nambour with lush garden and bush outlook off good chill out deck.
It has shared off street parking.
$250 pw includes all exp inc highest speed unlimited NBN and furnished if you need.
2 weeks rent to start then half of full bond after trial period to make sure all is harmonious

You are...
Reliably employed or able to 'always' pay your way, mature and open minded between 35 & 55 - ish, respectful, enjoy a wine/drink and feasts on the deck (not compulsory of course), always cleans up after themselves. Happy to share in minimal yard work.
Happy and very easygoing.
has interests outside the house.
Prefer non smoker by neg. Not keen on drinking, partying loud rugby nut type people.

I am:
53 young, active,
Musician, health worker. Enjoy the arts.
I occupy under the house, have my own bathroom/toilet, garage/workshop, bedroom/lounge underneath. Will share kitchen, laundry and deck etc upstairs.
Work away two days/nights during the week and afternoon shifts on other days, I don't work weekends.
I'm very cruisy but no bigots please.

Dan

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.