Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Camden Park, Adelaide.

Creslin Terrace, Camden Park, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi everyone!

My names Daniella, I'm 23 years old and I am currently looking for a new housemate to rent my unit with me from now.

I'm very tidy, like to have fun, easy going and looking for someone similar. I also work full time and study law full time too.

The room for rent is very spacious, fits a double bed and has a built in wardrobe too.

The unit has recently been done up, including new floor boards, paint job, and bathroom. It also has a decent sized garden with a paved patio out the back. The entire unit is furnished besides the room for rent. Air con/heating in the lounge room too.

Although there is no specific car park, there are usually free spaces in the shared driveway + plenty of parking in front of the unit/side streets. 5 minute walk to bus/tram for public transport.

Minimum 6 month stay. Water, Electricity are included as well as internet. Bond and 1 month rent is due upon move in date.

I also have a beautiful Maine coon that is outdoor/indoor cat :)

International students are also welcome.

Please feel free to contact me for more info :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.