Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hilltop Crescent, Burwood East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 15, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey guys, we have a room available mid-November and would like someone to come and take it.

We are two guys, 24 and 30. We're pretty easy going, one very quiet and mostly keeps to himself and the other very social and outgoing. It's a good balance. Hanging out, tv, movies, videogames are hobbies we enjoy. We're very cruisy with most things however, we would like someone that picks up after themselves. We don't want to live in a display home, but we expect you to clean up and take part in weekly chores to make sure the house stays neat/tidy for all (your room is your business though!)

The room is a good size and fits a double/queen bed with space surrounding. It also has a built-in robe for clothes etc.

We're close to Deakin Uni, and a 2 minute walk to Woolworths/shops and Tram 75 (in front of RSPCA). If you drive, you can find the 24 hour Coles and Kmart only minutes away as well.

All bills in the house are split 3 ways to keep things fair. Happy for someone who wants to hang out and chat around the house or someone who likes their own space in their room and keep to themselves each day, as long as the dynamic works in the house. Prefer no couples and non-smokers but it's not a deal breaker if you smoke outside.

You'll have access to wifi, a bbq, air conditioning, gas heater, an awesome backyard with under cover area and even a garage that can be for a car or any other set up really.

If any of the above appeals to you, by all means hit us up! If you've got any questions, fire away.

Pics of the room are up now!

Troy on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Troy
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Rees St/Middleborough Rd ~ 3 min walk
Burwood Hwy/Middleborough Rd ~ 4 min walk
Middleborough Rd/Burwood Hwy ~ 5 min walk
Highbury Rd/Middleborough Rd ~ 5 min walk
Crow St/Burwood Hwy ~ 6 min walk
Highbury Rd/Stephensons Rd ~ 7 min walk
Old Burwood Rd/Burwood Hwy ~ 8 min walk
Johnston St/Middleborough Rd ~ 9 min walk
Worrall St/Middleborough Rd ~ 9 min walk
Greenwood St/Burwood Hwy ~ 9 min walk
Oakham Ave/Burwood Hwy ~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Burwood East~ 3 min walk
Burwood Highway Asian Grocery~ 3 min walk
Hong Mart~ 22 min walk
Burwood Grocery~ 22 min walk
Coles Burwood East~ 23 min walk
ALDI Burwood East~ 25 min walk
Essex Milk Bar~ 27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

All People Chinese Restaurant ťīĽśėüŚźćŚé®śĶ∑ť≤úťÖíŚģ∂~¬†3¬†min¬†walk
Chookstar Charcoal Chicken~ 3 min walk
Flower Trends & Cafe~ 4 min walk
Il Amalfi Pizza Pasta - Burwood~ 4 min walk
Red Gum Wood Fired Pizza & Pasta~ 6 min walk
My Daily Açaí~ 13 min walk
KFC Burwood East~ 14 min walk
Zagar's Charcoal Grill~ 15 min walk
Rossini's Pizzeria~ 15 min walk
Duck house~ 15 min walk
Galan Gal Chinese Restaurant~ 15 min walk
Thai Yim~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Middleborough Rd/Burwood Hwy #66 ~ 5 min walk
Old Burwood Rd/Burwood Hwy #67 ~ 8 min walk
Starling St/Burwood Hwy #65 ~ 13 min walk
Benwerrin Reserve/Burwood Hwy #68 ~ 13 min walk