Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Primrose Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$202
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey yaw'll!

Sadly I'll be moving out of this wonderful 4 bedroom home in Brunswick East and will be looking for a queer-friendly babe to take over my room and the lease.

The Room:
Beautiful queen sized front facing room with built-in fireplace and large window overlooking the front yard and quiet suburban street.

Who you'll be living with:
3 queer babes, who like to keep it pretty quiet throughout the week but catch up over the weekends as they study / work full time.

Full time student and works part time as a wine broker.

Full-time midwife

Full time creator / artist.

Ideally looking for someone:

+ LGBTQI friendly
+ Clean and respectful
+ Reliable with bills
+ Experienced in a house-share environment
+ Able to take over the remaining 5 months on a 12 month lease.

The rent works out to be $800.75 p/cm
Or $200.44 p/w. Excluding bills. I will be wanting to transfer the Internet bill from my name also to whoever moves in.

The rent also includes monthly gardening services.

Thanks! Looking forward to meeting you all soon :).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.