Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Turrana Street, Stafford, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi everybody,
I am renting this lovely room in my 4-double bedroom house in Stafford.

Every room has its own en-suite bathroom with toilet, sink and shower, double bed, air conditioning, a desk, a chair, shelves etc., so it works perfectly for a single person as well as for a couple.
We share a very large living room/kitchen with couches and a large TV where you'll have your own drawers and a full fridge for yourself!!! (We have three fridges)

You can find the Stafford Shopping Centre within 2 min walk (Woolworths, Aldi, BigW, Bunnings, Hoyts Cinema, McDonalds, etc.).
We are also conveniently located at 2 min walking distance from several bus stops that go towards the city (20 minutes ride, buses # 375, 335, 325, 353 and others...).

The other people living in the house are one girl and three guys, all of us working and studying, aged 25 to 35.

We are all easy-going and we enjoy a chat or a drink every now and then, so you will join in a friendly environment. Nevertheless, we all wake up around 6am most days so we try to keep the house quite after 11pm as a rule.

Any gender is welcome but preferred female to make equilibrium in the house, 18 to 35 years old.
You must be respectful with the other housemates and clean after yourself when you use the common area. This is necessary.

Smoking is allowed only outside in the verandah.

The rent is $170/week, or $210/week for a couple, and it includes all bills as well as Wi-Fi ADSL.
A four-week bond is required upon entrance.

For any question or to arrange an inspection txt me (Francesco). I will get back to you ASAP.

Francesco Orsini on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Francesco Orsini
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stafford Rd at Willowie Street, stop 30aClose by
Webster Rd at Stafford, stop 30Close by
Stafford Rd at Webster Rd, stop 303 min walk
Webster Rd at Sayers Street, stop 303 min walk
Collier St near Webster Rd, stop 304 min walk
Stafford Rd near Windorah Street, stop 316 min walk
Webster Rd at Lindley Street, stop 296 min walk
Stafford City6 min walk
Minimine St near Canonbar St, stop 317 min walk
Collier St near Clifford St, stop 307 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Cheesecake Shop StaffordClose by
At Hua Hin Thai ResturantClose by
McDonalds Stafford3 min walk
Le Le Chinese Fastfood5 min walk
The Coffee Club Stafford City6 min walk
Sushi Izu6 min walk
POD Espresso6 min walk
Maple Cafe6 min walk
Crema and Cream6 min walk
Rosetta Sunsmile Cafe6 min walk
Blueys Carvery6 min walk
The Bakers Basket6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Stafford6 min walk
Healthy Life Stafford6 min walk
ALDI Stafford6 min walk
Waterama-Gourmet Water10 min walk
Midway General Store22 min walk
IGA X-press Stafford28 min walk
Spar Express Convenience Store29 min walk
+ Show more