Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Stockade Avenue, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hello,
We are looking for a couple to move into our apartment in Coburg on the 25th of March. Room with ensuite and walk in wardrobe. Four lovely housemates aged 20-27 mix of student and workers. Our study/jobs include professional ballet dancer, sound engineering student/retail worker, psychology PhD student and worker in film/editing/creative industry. We are relaxed, fun loving and friendly. Lots of personal space as house spread over 3.5 levels. Close to Sydney Rd shops, trams, trains, buses, gyms, 2 pools, library, open green areas (lake/park/playground). Two great cafes and a new burger joint within 1 minute walking distance. Photos are for identical unit (slightly different finishings and no dishwasher as in the picture). Rent is around $250 per week (but we pay monthly). Bills are divided evenly between the housemates. The room is furnished with a bed, desk and chair if you need- It also has a wonderful walk in wardrobe, and even your own ensuite (with a shower!) Recently had a brand new air conditioning unit installed for summer, as well as the the whole house is centrally heated! 3 balconies, and a double garage for if you have a car!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.