Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Darling Street, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi there!! We have a a spare bedroom up for rent. $850 per month/furnished with all bills included!

Our place is a two bedroom, two story apartment that's only 3 minute walk from South Yarra Station and a 5 minute walk to Chapel street! 15 minute walk to the Botanical Gardens.

There is one bathroom, separate toilet, balcony, open kitchen & living.
The room has one BIW.

I work 8.30-5 mon-fri & study on top of that, Lachie is currently studying & working part time!

We recently moved back from living in Canada, we're a chilled and laid back couple, that want to find a similar likeminded roommate, that knows when something need to be done (i.e taking the rubbish out). We're a very clean couple, that always likes a clean living area, kitchen and bathroom, but have do our lazy days. We don't go out a lot as we're trying to save all the money we can, but if we do its to a gig or a few drinks.
We'd love a house mate that will be comfortable and treat our home like their own & no party animals.

If you are interested, please send us a message about yourself! :) The room is only for two months as the lease is ending, but you could alway take on a new lease! :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.