Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

St Kilda, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a new house mate for my 2 bedroom Art Deco St kilda apartment. Two blocks from st kilda beach hidden quietly behind Fitzroy and acland street. Close to local ammenities on the 96, 16 and 3a tram route.

The room itself is a light good size double room it comes with wardrobes and is available with or without a double bed.

The apartment comes with Foxtel and wifi with split system air conditioning and heating in the lounge. Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher.

About myself- I am a 27yr old British Professional working in the Beauty Industry, I work long hours days/evening and every Saturday, on my days off I enjoy chilling out at home and socialising with friends.
My ideal housemate would be someone likeminded and respectful, who enjoys their own space but is also social.

The rent is 250per week this includes water and wifi. Electricity is split equally and the bond is $400.

The room is available immediately and I am looking for someone short term The room is available untill the end of August with the chance to extend until the end of September.
I am ideally looking for a full time worker aged 21-37yr male or female however
May consider couples for an increased price.

Messages on flatemates are currently down and are unable to be opened so if intrested please Email for more information or to arrange a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.