Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Sydney.

Walker Street, Redfern, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$345
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A large newly renovated terrace house in the central suburb of Redfern. The house has four bedrooms, two bathrooms, two large living spaces with comfortable sofas and TVs, a massive kitchen with a 6 burner stove top + plenty of bench space, along with a great leafy outdoor area including built in BBQ. The whole house spans over is three storeys, two of which have polished floors.

Free room size: 4.3 x 3.3 m

The place is very central!
2 min walk to supermarkets and Crown St (the centre of Surry Hills)
10 min walk to Central + Redfern Train Stations
15 min walk to the City
There is also three parks, a public pool, and a bus stop 100 meters away at the end of the street!

We are looking preferable for a male to keep it balanced, but would consider both.
No couples, sorry!

Hey there I'm Jordan,
I am a 25 year old Aussie who works full time in the music industry for a major record label in PR + Media.
I work fairly standard hours, although will have a couple gigs or events on each week - depending on the week.
I live a pretty social lifestyle and love catching up with friends for dinner or drinks, but also appreciate a quiet weekend and home as well!
I enjoy a clean + organised house hold, although not too fussy about it!

Bonjour, my name is Angela!
I'm a 24 year old French girl who is in Australia for 1 year and half about to be sponsored and works in a 5* hotel.
My main interests are cooking, health and fitness but I do enjoy going out and drinking a glass of wine as well ;)
Jordan and Caitlin are amazing housemates so I hope you will be too! :)

Hey I'm Caitlin, I work for a fashion company in Surry Hills. The job is the standard 9/5 Monday to Friday! I'm super easy going and enjoy having a drink with the house! I like eating uncooked pasta (my cooking skills are to be admired!) and growing failed veggie gardens.

Please note. The bond and 2 weeks rent is due upfront. Total $2070

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.