Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Auburn Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 12 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!

I am looking for a housemate to share my 2 bedroom 2 bathroom 2 Carpark split level apartment in Hawthorn!

My current housemate is moving out as soon as a replacement is found, and I am looking for somebody to fill her spot.

We are very close to Glenferrie Rd and Camberwell Junction, also only a short walk to Auburn Station and an abundance of cafes, parks and restaurants.

Your generous double bedroom has built in robes, heating and is filled with light. You also have your own modern bathroom adjacent to your room.

The kitchen has plenty of natural light, with stainless steel appliances and ample storage. Open plan living with kitchen and living area. There is a split system air-conditioner / heater in the lounge/kitchen and a large balcony. We also have a large concealed laundry upstairs with space to dry clothes, including a washer and dryer.

The rent is $285 each, per week and paid monthly. You will need to be approved to go onto the lease, which is on a month-to-month deal with our amazing agent. Your portion of the bond will need to be paid upfront before moving in.

Internet and bills are split evenly, in additon to the rent. Our bills to date have been very cheap!!!

I am a 28 year old professional female who works full-time, originally from country Adelaide. I like to go out for meals, socialise out with friends, cook and exercise. I enjoy relaxing when at home due to a busy work schedule, but would love someone like minded who I can chat to and even socialise with over coffee or a wine.

I am looking for a single 23-33ish year-old full-time worker or student, who appreciates the need for a quiet home life. I'm looking for a single as our place is only big enough for the 2 of us. The apartment is always clean and tidy so you don't need to stress about living with a lazy/untidy housemate.

The house is fully furnished apart from your room and bathroom. The kitchen is stocked with appliances for us to both use also. There is an intercom security gate, so the building is very safe with only 11 other apartments.

If you like the sound of this place, feel free to email me any questions and we can organise to meet and look through the place.

Move in date is ASAP.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Ali

Flatmates

I am a 28 year old dental practitioner working in Toorak. I am home part tome and part time at my partners house (he doesn’t stay here) I’m very neat and tidy and am looking for a similar female flatmate. I like to have a chat/gossip with my housie, but mainly I’m exhausted after work so keep to myself giving you free reign of the living area.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.