Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Calwell, Canberra.

Outtrim Avenue, Calwell, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

I am looking for a friendly, independent and tidy housemate in their 20s - 30s.

I am in my mid 20s and work in the public service. I spend most my time playing sport or hanging with friends.

I have one room available in a three bedroom property. Room has built in wardrobe and is large enough to accommodate a queen bed with side tables. Room is currently unfurnished.

Shared bathroom, however it is a double basin and double shower bathroom - so plenty of space!

The property is a 2 minute drive from the Calwell shops (Woolworths, petrol station and pool), and less than 5 minutes away from the Tuggeranong Hyperdome. There are numerous bus stops a short walk away from the property and there is a direct bus to Civic available in the morning and evening.

The rest of the house is fully furnished and undercover off street car parking is available.

Rent includes internet and utilities - reasonable water and electricity use.

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.