Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Boundary Street, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered

A light spacious double room in a Paddington terrace. We are five minutes from Five Ways and Rushcutters Bay. Very close to Edgecliffe and Kings Cross stations.

The house is kept tidy and clean and has a living room, dining room, small annex room (study), kitchen, bath and shower (with unlimited hot water) and external laundry. We have wifi and we split bills evenly whenever they come in (roughly $17/week). We are also flexible with the move in date.

Tell us a bit about yourself if you're still interested?


Living in the house are Matt and Christina (30 English and American) both in admin while traveling, my husband Jordan, 31, Chef at a restaurant in Paddington and myself, 32, studying Paramedic Medicine. We also have an amazing 4y old girl Henri-June who is at child care during the week and a sweet 1year old kitten called Bowie.

We are all laid back with interest in food, wine, traveling, health, music and generally enjoying life! Jordan is a surfer and yoga enthusiast, whilst Ida and I try our hardest to get the gym 3 times a week. Most nights we have the record player on, we don't have a TV. We love having friends over for food and wine. We all work during the week and usually spend time together in the evening cooking or playing games. Its very rarely were all at home at the same time.

We're looking for someone who wants more than just a place to put their head, is generally tidy and social. We often have house dinners and hang out together, but have our own spaces too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.