Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

King Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$172
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted

Hi everyone!!!! I'm looking for a girl to share my room (must be TIDY and CLEAN) Cause I'm a light sleeper please is important that DOESN'T SNORE) All you need are your own personal items and bed linen is welcome.

Please take the time to read this before sending a message:

If you are a nice, clean person who just wants a clean, safe and secure place to live, you'll more than welcome to live here.

I like to keep the house PERFECTLY CLEAN and NEAT, especially the shared areas. I enjoy watching films and TV at home, some good conversation over tea or the occasional brunch or dinner.
This is NOT A PARTY HOUSE, so if you are the noisy, untidy, unhygenic type, you will be asked to leave. I’m looking for people who can clean up after themselves and keep the house clean.

NOISE: Nobody enjoys being woken up by noisy housemates, so I'm looking for housemates that respects this and sleeps at night (as opposed to someone that stays up all night and sleeps during the day). After 11pm and before 9am someone will be asleep. Nothing wrong with watching movies, gaming whatever until midnight, but please respect the rest time of others.

The place is in the CBD.

The apartment is located only 3 minutes walking distance to Spencer Street shopping mall, Coles and very near to trains (Southern Cross Station), tram 96 with trams 86 and 55 on your doorstep. 5 minutes walk to Flagstaff Gardens and Queen Victoria Market.


- Number of room: 2
- People living in the apartment: 4
- The room is furnished
* Rent: $172 per week (MY ROOM with beautiful view of the city)
* Bond: $300
* Building Amenities: Gym, Swimming pool and jacuzzi.
* Non-Smoker.

- You'll have you own keys.

If that sounds like you, I would love to meet you for an inspeccion :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.