Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Melbourne.

Lansdowne Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

If you are looking for a room with your own bathroom, this maybe the one.

APARTMENT - Brand New, Two Bedroom, Two Bathroom Apartment in St. Kilda East in a boutique development.


Large open plan living.
High ceilings all throughout the apartment
Reverse cycle heating / cooling throughout the apartment
Basement with additional storage
Ground level apartment with courtyard
Fully equipped with all the necessary kitchen, laundry and living room appliances


Brand new room. Carpeted and specious with generous size built in robes with full length mirrors. Room can fit a queen size bed. Reverse cycle heating / cooling and a data access point.
Room also comes with a brand new bathroom with floor to ceiling tiles.


If you drive its less than 10 mins to the city. Direct tram to the city is 15-20 mins through St Kilda road to Melb Uni. Dandenong road tram stop is literally 2 mins walk from the apartment. Balaclava, Windsor and Toorak train stations are within 1.5km if trains are your daily commute .

Central to Chapel Street, Carlisle Street and Acland Street (1.5km), so all your party ,brunching and coffee needs are covered. Beach, Albert Park and Alma Park is within 5 mins if you drive.


I am in my early 30’s, Male, Straight and work professionally 9-5pm mon-fri. Very easy going and keep it very low key during the week and a few casual drinks on occasional weekend.. Love all sorts of sports, music and love a bit of weeknight telly.

Looking for a flatmate who has similar interests but mostly someone who is reliable, honest and with a steady income and independent. I'm not a clean freak by far but I clean up after myself and organize a cleaner every now and then to refresh the pad.

Ideally looking for someone with a stead job or a student. Please drop me a line to organize an inspection and a chat.

Monthly rent $1050. Bills shared. Off Street Parking. Professionals and students preferred. Not for work from home folks!

Room is furnished with a bed and bedside tables.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.