Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Cross , Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Room available for rent in 3 bedroom apartment. The property is located close to the water, public transport, parks and cafes in the vibrant area of Pyrmont. The security building contains a rooftop pool, sauna, and gym with all new equipment. Live with 2 young professionals, 1 female and 1 male, (share bathroom with one person only).
We are looking for a trust worthy, clean and reliable house mate to share our place.
We enjoy socialising, cooking and keeping fit outdoors however, also have down time during the week. Unfortunately we are not keen on living with a couple and while we have the occasional guest over also don't want someone who has their respective other over every night as the apartment is not big enough.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Pyrmont Bridge Rd Opp Barr StClose by
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Lyons Rd3 min walk
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Foss St3 min walk
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Ross St3 min walk
Minogue Cr Near Wigram Rd4 min walk
Wigram Rd Near Minogue Cr4 min walk
Minogue Cr Before Wigram Rd4 min walk
Pyrmont Bridge Rd Near Layton St4 min walk
Ross St Near Pyrmont Bridge Rd5 min walk
Minogue Cr Near The Crescent5 min walk
Minogue Cr Near JV McMahon Reserve5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Runcible Spoon4 min walk
Goose Bakery5 min walk
Fuel Bakery5 min walk
Harold Park Hotel5 min walk
El Amigo5 min walk
Saigon Princess Asian Cuisine5 min walk
Real Food Connection5 min walk
Doytao Thai Glebe5 min walk
Cafe Cino5 min walk
Allfine Chinese Cuisine House5 min walk
In The Annex5 min walk
Sushi Masa5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Grasa PTY Ltd.6 min walk
Supabarn7 min walk
QE Foodstores9 min walk
IGA Annandale9 min walk
EzyMart Queen Mary Bullding13 min walk
Friendly Grocer13 min walk
IGA Glebe13 min walk
FoodWorks Glebe13 min walk
The Source Bulk Foods Glebe14 min walk
Lucky 7 Supermarket15 min walk
Ezymart Stanmore15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Sydney, Mallet Street11 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown15 min walk
The University of Notre Dame, Sydney27 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Macdonaldtown Station28 min walk
Newtown28 min walk