Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Raleigh Rd, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available Januaray 29th. No couples, sorry.

Hi potential roommates!

James and myself have a fantastic 3 bedroom house in Maribyrnong. We're looking for a like-minded person to rent one of our furnished bedrooms (or unfurnished, your preference). We're both pretty relaxed, love good food and drink, love to travel, and are both a little bit nerdy!

It's a big house with a huge backyard (perfect for entertaining friends) in a great neighbourhood. We have a communal study/sunroom. There is free unlimited internet for all you web hounds. We're 5 minutes walk from Woolworths and Highpoint Shopping Centre so shopping is a total breeze here. We're right on the 57 and 82 tram lines which will give you a direct route to Victoria University and the city.

If this sounds like your cup of tea, feel free to contact us. We'd love to hear from you!

FREE unlimited internet
Chickens... Free fresh eggs!
Veggie patch
fruit trees - more free stuff
Communal sunroom office
Close to grocery stores, convenience stores and restaurants
Trams 57, 82 to the city and Uni at the door
Lamp
beside table
linens, pillows, and blankets
wardrobe

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.