Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jolley Rise, Melton West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

Hi I have a fully furnished room with double bed built in robes , warm friendly new house , neat clean and tidy ,with all appliances , $100 per week includes all bills unlimited internet ,heating ,and cooling .iam a 33 yrold male works full time I also have 2 kids stay over every second weekend age 9, and 11 respectful quiet kids .

Alex on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Alex
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Daily BakehouseClose by
Cagney's PizzaClose by
Quatrefoils Restaurant~ 11 min walk
The CRC Bakery Patisserie~ 12 min walk
McDonald's~ 13 min walk
Big Rooster & Seafood~ 14 min walk
Red Rooster Taylors Lakes~ 14 min walk
The fish bite sydenham~ 14 min walk
Domino's Pizza Sydenham~ 14 min walk
Subway Watergardens~ 14 min walk
Seafood D'Lite~ 15 min walk
Zeppa's Pizza~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Milligan Pde/Overton Lea Bvd ~ 3 min walk
Trickey Ave/Overton Lea Bvd ~ 3 min walk
Arran Ct/Melton Hwy ~ 4 min walk
Carrington St/Melton Hwy ~ 4 min walk
Overton Lea Bvd/Melton Hwy ~ 5 min walk
Stagecoach Cres/Overton Lea Bvd ~ 6 min walk
Sydenham Rd/Melton Hwy ~ 9 min walk
Calder Park Dr/Melton Hwy ~ 10 min walk
Melton Hwy/Calder Park Dr ~ 11 min walk
Meade Way/Calder Park Dr ~ 13 min walk
Overton Lea Reserve/Overton Lea Bvd ~ 13 min walk
Calder Park Dr/Glenbruar Dr ~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks Hillside~ 14 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens (Taylors Lakes)~ 21 min walk
Woolworths Watergardens South~ 22 min walk
Woolworths 2~ 22 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Watergardens ~ 18 min walk