Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wandoo Street, O'Connor, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey Guys :)

I have a cute 3 bedroom old school home with timber floorboards and a fireplace to suit. The home is fully furnished (excluding bedroom) and has a beautiful leafy green aspect to the area. The home has an incredibly location being only 1 min from local shops and cafe's, 5 mins to the CBD/ ANU and 5 mins to the Parkway. Of course if you prefer the cheaper greener option its a 2 minute walk to a bus stop and also only a 12 min ride to the city if cycling is your thing! :)

I am a 26 yr old male business owner that lives for the outdoors, travelling, enjoys socialising, writing music and a good conversation. I have two beautiful alaskan malamutes (also enjoy outdoors and conversation).

My roomie is 36 yr old male that works hospitality, loves to socialise and also owns a small dog.

There is one room available that is medium size, it has timber floors and can have a wardrobe and draws if needed.

In general we are looking for someone fun, positive, clean and tidy, easy going, doesn't mind a conversation and also loves dogs as we have three :).

The rent includes internet, netflix, electricity, water & gas. :)

If you are interested or have any questions feel free to get in touch.

Enjoy your day! :)

Brendan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brendan
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Scrivener St before Hovea StClose by
Scrivener St after Hovea St3 min walk
Brigalow St after Scrivener St4 min walk
Wattle St after Hall St4 min walk
Wattle St after Scrivener St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lyneham Pizza Bar4 min walk
Turkish Pide and Kebabs5 min walk
Country Pride Sausages5 min walk
Mee Sing5 min walk
Tilley's5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA5 min walk
Welcome Mart24 min walk
Woolworths Dickson24 min walk
North Lyneham Mini Mart28 min walk