Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Milton, Brisbane.

Gordon , Milton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hey!

We are looking for another amazing housemate to join our happy household as I have to move urgently to WA for work.

The room is medium size, fits a queen bed and has an in-built wardrobe and tiled floor. The room is unfurnished but some furniture can be provided (including a matress).
Rent is 185$ per week plus 25$ to cover ALL bills, internet, foxtel, and garden maintenance (yes we have a impeccably manicured yard)

The housemates are all in the early-mid twenties (24-27 yo), working full time and always up for a dinner out or glass of wine. This is not a party house but enjoy the occasional night out, hiking or beach excursion or just a night in watching movies on the couch.

The house is in a perfect location, just off Park Road (bars/restaurants etc), 2 minutes walk to the Milton train station, ferry terminal and Coronation drive bikeway. About 2-3km from the CBD (yes you can walk there).

Nearby attraction also include Snap and Jetts Gyms, Crossfit, IGA, Coles Barracks, Sunday Milton Markets.

Facilities include:
- fully stocked kitchen with microwave, oven, 2 large fridges and a freezer, dishwasher
- large living areas
- washing machine and dryer (no coins!)
Most common areas items are provided by the landlord so if someone moves out nothing will go missing

We are looking for someone to move in for a minumum of 3 months or more. Current housemates are all australians but travellers or expats welcome.

Move in dates are a bit flexible but ideally need someone to move on the 16th of july +/- 1 week.

No couples
Street parking available

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.