Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Albourne Way, Balga, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

clean house shared with only 1 person Owner) im 32 male work full time relaxed and easy going, internet available good sized room with en suite, option for second room (additional) also available for someone wanting more space. private parking bay,but also option for lock up garage (additional) if requested.

Contact Angelo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Princess Rd After Dallington Cr~ 5 min walk
Princess Rd After Etchingham Rd~ 5 min walk
Princess Rd After Fletching St~ 7 min walk
Camberwell Rd After Bersted St~ 7 min walk
Camberwell Rd After Culloton Rd~ 8 min walk
Camberwell Rd After Maitland Rd~ 8 min walk
Princess Rd After Balga Av~ 8 min walk
Princess Rd After Gretham Rd~ 8 min walk
Camberwell Rd After Princess Rd~ 9 min walk
Princess Rd After Storrington Cr~ 9 min walk
Wanneroo Rd - Stirling Central Shopping Ctr~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Stirling Central~ 7 min walk
Stirling Oriental Gourmet~ 8 min walk
Balga IGA~ 10 min walk
Campbells Wholesale~ 19 min walk
Westminster IGA~ 21 min walk
Coles Balcatta~ 25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 26 min walk
Ganesh Foods~ 29 min walk
Veeos Food~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Princess Road Tavern~ 8 min walk
Compare Cafe~ 8 min walk
Amici Bar Cafe~ 8 min walk
Happy Swan Chinese Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Hungry Jack's Balga~ 9 min walk
Subway Westminster~ 10 min walk
Adam's Brunchbox~ 10 min walk
The Seven Mile Inn Tavern~ 10 min walk
Oporto - Balcatta~ 10 min walk
Subway Sandwiches~ 10 min walk
Balga fish &chips~ 10 min walk
Lion's Bakery~ 10 min walk
+ Show more