Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Petersham, Sydney.

Audley Street, Petersham, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We have two bedrooms available in a beautiful, spacious 3 bedroom house in Petersham. We are looking for both rooms to be filled by October 1st. One of the rooms is furnished and the other one isn't.
We are looking for a short term upto 3 months maximum and a long term person from 6-12 months.

Depending on how many people stay the rent PW can vary:
Single person bedrooms: 300.00 pw

Shared bedroom (2 persons/couple): 400.00 pw

The house has a decent courtyard and two blocks away from the Petersham train station; transportation to the city takes 20 minutes. There's cafes on the adjacent block and only a few minutes walk from Old Canterbury Road where theres shops and more bakeries/cafes/liquor store etc.

Me, Ingrid am currently finishing up my fifth year of veterinary studies from USYD will be done by December. I have 2 dogs; one is my ESA dog that goes with me everywhere- Olaf. He is very well behaved and gets along with other pets both cats and dogs and of course other humans :) I also have another dog - Meister that is smaller than the first and very territorial(good guard dog) and shy, will take some time to warm up to you but they are both ultimate sweethearts and both were brought over from the Caribbean where i was studying my first few years of Veterinary studies!

Tom 25, been in Sydney for over 2 years, a buyer and always up to socializing. Love my music; have a decent record collection and a couple of guitars.

We both enjoy socializing with a glass of wine / beer come dinner time and spending some quality time with the people we live with, whether its going out , watching tv shows , or going on adventures.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.