Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona North, Melbourne.

Bright Avenue, Altona North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$163
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Gorgeous Two Story Townhouse!


Me and my fellow housemate are currently on the hunt for a fun loving individual to share our place with.
Looking for someone who is tidy and has an easy going personality. We love to watch movies as a 'family' and go out for dinner on occasion. We will respect your privacy but don't want someone who doesn't leave their room the entire time. We are looking for individuals close to our age.
House will be shared with Melissa, 21. And Maria, 23. Melissa currently studies teaching and visual arts and works casually as a photographer for seasonal events. Very easy going and loves a good laugh. Maria works part time in the beauty industry and will be studying as of next year. Maria is very friendly and easy to talk to.
The house is a very positive environment with no arguments, tension, or drama of any sort. We are welcoming and friendly people that will make you feel right at home the moment you walk in the door.

Property Includes:
- Garage (Mostly used for Storage)
- Dish Washer
- Aircon
- Security System
- 2 Bathrooms, 3 Toilets
- Floor to Ceiling Wardrobe with Sliding Mirrors
- Balcony overlooking the surrounding neighbourhood.

Close to Public Transport. If you do not have a car, the bus stop is just around the corner and will take you directly to Newport station. Only a short walk/drive away from the supermarket and takeaway food.

Bills are shared equally between the 3 of us. Gas and Electricity are month bills and tends to be around $40 each for the both of them. Water is every quarter and is always quite low costing. We also have unlimited internet that is $25 per month.

We have just signed a pet policy with our real estate agent and can now have a small animal such as a dog. Big dogs will not be allowed unless permission from the owner is granted. Currently own fish.

House is Fully Furnished except for Bedroom.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.