Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Lachlan Street, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$0
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Pay three weeks and get one free week. Available 19th of July including all utilities $395 Per week for singles and $450 for couples.

The Apartment and your room:

It is very spacious where you can breathe freely with unique atmosphere friendly, plenty of sun and fresh air. Caring and professional corporate flatmates with a touch of funk.

1 large room available fully furnished, including amazing bed, Mattress and built in wardrobe. All you need is your suitcases with your clothes and of course a smile :) .


The entire apartment is new and has been designed by professional interior designer and has 2 balconies and 1 sun- room/balcony.

Large sun room not included in pictures, natural light, quirky and modern look with BBQ in another balcony.

Meriton Building with security 24/7 and building manager on site.

Brand new furniture and appliances. including leather couch/sofa, Xbox and Netgear Push to Tv.

The Area:

The Unit is located in Waterloo, one of the most high demanding suburbs due to its convenience to anything you may think of from massages to furniture and car shopping. The apartment is located in the center of the action, very lively and with all amenities and facilities within few minutes reach.

Few minutes walk to anything: Ex.
Grocery needs (Coles, Aldi) 2 minutes
Dinning 12 restaurants( Italian, Asian and Indian cuisines) 3 minutes.
Exercise (Gym, Indoor pool, Jacuzzi,Sauna) 2 minutes.
Pool is temporarily under maintenance and available end of July
Transport needs bus stop and train are available

Trip to the city center by bus 10 minutes and 5 minutes by Train.

I am looking for someone that wants to call this home and treat it like their own, someone that is
Clean
Easy going and responsive in communication
Respectful of others

Parking is on the street, however, secured parking can be rented for roughly $40 a week.

If you like to check the room out please message me here with your phone digits, I respect people that value the time and behave in conscious manner of it.

Flatmates

About you:

We are looking for someone who is very clean, reliable, communicative in response and would like to call this home.
About us:

The flatmates are amazing asset to have, we are between 20s and early 30s, work for professional international corporate organizations, and government agencies, very CLEAN, respectful and FUN. Having that combo under one roof is crazy unique on its own :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.