Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Doubleview, Perth.

Holbeck Street, Doubleview, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Have a room for rent in my renovated house in Doubleview. Only a few minutes drive to Scarborough Beach, close to Karrinyup and Innaloo shopping centres and easily accessible via public transport.

The room is average size with built in cupboards and a reverse cycle split system air conditioner. The kitchen, bathroom and laundry have been recently renovated. We have an ensuite so the main renovated bathroom will be yours along with any people that may be over. The front porch is the main entertaining area which opens up into the living room and is an ideal place for summer bbqs.

You will be sharing the house with me (27 y.o apprentice sparky and the home owner), my girlfriend (27 y.o teacher) and my dog a friendly female english staffy who is a bit of a chiller that seems to just sunbake all day. I tend to work away a fair bit so there is plenty of space. Wouldn't mind having another dog provided they get along well. We are both pretty laid back and don't mind a few wines with dinner. Tend to head out and catch up with mates on the weekends and head down to the beach.

Rent is $175 per week with utilities to be split 3 ways. If you are a couple there is a another bigger room available and rent is $250 per week and you would have a massive room with a double wardrobe and air conditioner. Only one of these rooms will be rented out so there will be 3 people and the pooch if a single person wants a room and 4 people if a couple was to move in. Bond is 2 weeks rent. We currently have unlimited internet and it is $27 each a month.

If this place sounds like somewhere you could see yourself living or you have any questions please dont hesitate to contact me. Room is available for viewing now and move in date is end of July.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Huntriss Rd After Beatrice St~ 4 min walk
Huntriss Rd Before Moorland St~ 4 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Wilding St~ 7 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Hancock St~ 7 min walk
Scarborough Beach Rd After Woodside St~ 8 min walk
Huntriss Rd Before Sackville Tce~ 8 min walk
Sackville Tce After Ravenscar St~ 8 min walk
Sackville Tce After Woodside St~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Go Coffee Go~ 6 min walk
Domino's Pizza Doubleview~ 8 min walk
Doubleview Fish Supply~ 8 min walk
AL Fornetto~ 9 min walk
Cafe Relish~ 10 min walk
Little Sisto~ 10 min walk
Silver Horse Chinese Takeaway~ 11 min walk
Sackville Terrace Fish & Chips~ 11 min walk
Yoshi Takeaway~ 12 min walk
Morris Place Chinese Restaurant~ 12 min walk
Morris Place Kebabs & Turkish Bakery~ 12 min walk
Morris Fish Supply~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Doubleview IGA~ 12 min walk
Morris Superfoods IGA~ 14 min walk
Jeremys on Brighton~ 27 min walk
Woolworths Innaloo~ 29 min walk
Your Convenience Food Market~ 29 min walk
Woolworths Karrinyup~ 29 min walk
+ Show more