Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in East Melbourne this week

Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Apartment located on Victoria Parade, very close to the city (15 min walk) and convenient access to the northern suburbs if you like food and drink. Closest supermarket is the East Melbourne IGA, or the Richmond Woolworths.

Very convenient public transport right outside:
3 mins to Bus routes 302, 304, 305, 905, 906, 907, 908.
2 mins to Tram routes 12, 109.
10 mins to North Richmond train station.

As of September 1st the bedroom will be available for rent - comfortably fits a double bed (pictured) and has inbuilt robes. Bed may be available for purchase.

About us (the current tenants)
Joel (24) - I work in the city, love video games, and enjoy cooking and reading when I can find the time.
Alex (29) - I'm an insurance broker and avid dodgeball player, I also enjoy a nice beer from time to time.
The house is a pretty quiet one, we're both pretty easy going.

If you have any questions or would like to see the apartment - please send me a text/email or call after 6pm. We will be showing the room on August 14/15 and 20/21, and the start date will be the 1st September.

Joel on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message