Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waterworth Street, Dunlop, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 15, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi everyone,

We have 2 bedrooms available in an immaculate 4 bedroom share house in Dunlop!

The bedrooms are large and include double sized built in robes (BIR).

The house is fully furnished except for the bedrooms, so you don’t have to bring anything except bedroom furniture. If you have some furniture you want to add to the house we are happy to talk about it, we don’t need anything, but we are open to bringing in new items.

The house is well insulated with ducted heating and cooling in living areas and bedrooms. The kitchen is fully equipped with a dishwasher, oven and microwave, and most other appliances you can think of. You will be sharing a bathroom with one or two others.

We also have a spacious backyard to enjoy in summer, or for the gardening enthusiast to enjoy and improve.

The house is just 2 minutes walk from the nearest Woolies and public transport. There is ADSL2+ internet connected with a speed of 12mbps (average) and utility bills will be shared equally. Utility bills include the internet, gas, water and electricity.

Unfortunately no pets are allowed at the property.

The house vibes.

We are very happy house. We are open minded, friendly, welcoming and try to be respectful of each other - it works for us! We love to have a laugh and a chat, and hang out together. We occasionally have visitors come over, rougly once a week, but we are not a party house.

We like to keep the common areas clean/tidy so we can all enjoy the space. Chores are shared evenly on a weekly basis.

We have a two cars garage but there is no room in it at the moment. If you do come with a car there is plenty of space to park easily and for free either in our driveway or on the street. It is a very safe area. If you have things you want to store let me know and we can let you know if we have room.

Please feel free to send me a private message if you are interested. I am happy to send you more photos of the house, or answer questions if you have specific requests.

Kind Regards
Robin


Contact Robin
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Kerrigan St after Lance Hill Av3 min walk
Kerrigan St after Bedourie St5 min walk
Lance Hill Av after Shoobridge Cct6 min walk
Ginninderra Dr before Kerrigan St8 min walk
Lance Hill Av after Santry Pl10 min walk
Lance Hill Av after Shrivell Cct10 min walk
Lance Hill Av after 2nd Alarmon Cr10 min walk
Kerrigan St after Traeger St11 min walk
Ginninderra Dr after Archdall St11 min walk
Lance Hill Av before Ginninderra Dr11 min walk
Archdall St after Ginninderra Dr12 min walk
Kerrigan St 2nd after Lance Hill Dr12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Dunlop4 min walk