Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

John Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Home feel. 10 mins to city by train. 2 mins walk to mascot station. Quiet and clean apartment. Big balcony and bbq. 4 ppl max ( couple In the master ensuite. Me in the other bed and you would be the 4 th one ). Local Restu and cafe to hang out. Ovals and parks surrounded. Eastgardens Westfield 10 mins by drive or public transport. Any time fitness gym is down the building.
No door. It's not in the living room. It's on the door way to the other bed rooms. However half of the room has been covered by the wardrobe. Privacy respected. Prefer Long term. Own keys and swipe card. Suitable for students or full time worker. Not so party house. Drinks or socializing once or twice, if feel too. Share the shower with me. Laundry inside the unit. I'm 28 yo. Full time worker. 2 weeks bond plus key deposit. No bills. Unlimited wifi. Big Balcony and bbq.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Shadiz Kebabs & PizzaClose by
Jessica's RestaurantClose by
The Deli ShopClose by
Altitude EspressoClose by
SubwayClose by
Project BistroClose by
Lucca CafeClose by
The RenegadesClose by
Platform 62Close by
Project Cafe, Bar & Grill~ 3 min walk
Curry Craze~ 3 min walk
Sugarbaby Cafe~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Mascot Station, Coward St, Stand AClose by
Mascot Station, Coward St, Stand BClose by
Mascot Station, Bourke St, Stand D~ 3 min walk
Bourke Rd Before O'Riordan St~ 3 min walk
Bourke Rd Near Coward St~ 3 min walk
Mascot Station, Bourke Rd~ 3 min walk
Mascot Station, Bourke St, Stand C~ 4 min walk
Coward St Near Oliver St~ 4 min walk
Coward St Near Elphick Av~ 5 min walk
Coward St Near Kent Rd~ 5 min walk
Gardeners Rd 175m East Of Bourke Rd~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Mascot~ 3 min walk
Domestic Airport~ 22 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Spar Mascot~ 3 min walk
Asian Market~ 5 min walk
Woolworths Mascot~ 5 min walk
Pasalubong Oriental Foodmart~ 12 min walk
IGA Mascot~ 15 min walk
Executive Gourmet~ 15 min walk
Supermarkets~ 16 min walk
International Food Supermarket~ 16 min walk
Sam's MFC Supermarket~ 17 min walk
Mediterranean Wholesale Foods~ 19 min walk
Simon Johnson Purveyor of Quality Foods~ 19 min walk
Southern Star Supermarker~ 23 min walk
+ Show more