Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

Railway Road, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableDec 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for someone to move into our house in Fairfield in August! It's a three bedroom, two bathroom place with a grassy yard and great deck for entertaining or reading a book! One medium sized room available $230pw with all bills and utilities included. The room is currently furnished with a queen sized bed and two clothes railings but can be empty. Bond in $500 or lease is a six month minimum. You are free to come and look at the house pretty much any time. But know it's not available until November 1st. We're looking for someone laid back, tidy, who enjoys their own space but doesn't mind a BBQ or cup of tea.

House has public transport to go in any direction no more than a 5 minute walk away. Fairfield train station is only 400 meters up the road.
Coles complex with snap gym, organic grocer, bottle-o, cafes, 24/7 7-11 and beauty parlours is a two minute walk.
UQ is just on the other side of the river and the walk from the house over the green bridge to get there is short and beautiful.

Some information about us.. Housemate one is girl in her mid 20s. Works full time, loves dogs, tea and surfing.
The second housemate is another girl in her 20s who works full time as a radiographer. She has an adorable 2yo boxer called Phil!
We absolutely love animals so all pets, so long as they're happy and healthy, are welcome (we would love another furry friend in the house)
We both enjoy being active and living healthy lifestyles full of balance with a run or a glass of wine of an afternoon :)

Shoot us a message for more photos of the house or if this seems likes a place you would like!
Pet friendly
Fetch TV
Close to bus stops
Close to train station
Close to Coles, snap gym, service station
Unfurnished or furnished room
Bills included

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.