Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Everton Park, Brisbane.

Soames Street, Everton Park, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey hi!

We (my boyfriend and I) have a room available for someone ideally between 18-27 who is chilled out, but not so chilled they leave their dishes for days haha! We've been together for two years now so I like to think we're solid haha and thus an easy couple to live with. I'm the type to get up early and make you a yummy and nutritious breakfast if you have an exam you've been stressing about or a big meeting with your boss that day, my boy is always good for a laugh and he's pretty handy on the tools if you need something fixed :)

You'll be in your own room downstairs and the bathroom down there is yours, The downstairs is actually almost entirely yours - we will spend some time in the office on that level but other than that, completely yours! We have two dogs, both ridiculously friendly, very sweet & well behaved. One lil pupper and one starting to grey. My adult dog doesn't get along with other animals so I can't accept anyone with any other pets (unless it's a fish). We both get up early - him for work and me to walk the dogs! We are happy and sociable people but also enjoy our own space. The house is beautiful and is brand new. We are looking for someone who can respect the home & be honest if something happens to it or anything in it. I'm a pretty understanding person. Bedrooms are carpeted. The living area has aircon/heating, the bedrooms have fans. There is a beautiful large deck which can be seen in the photos provided. Other than your room the house will be entirely furnished, the only thing we need is a TV but if you don't have one we'll be getting one anyway. We have included unlimited wifi in the rent, yay, and will also will be getting Foxtel when we get a TV! Rent doesn't include the power bill so we will split that evenly when it comes in, and the only thing that needs gas is our stove and we just get those heavy bottles swapped over at the servo when they're out and they're super cheap - like $30 a bottle. There is parking inside the complex literally right outside our door or you're welcome to have the single garage space if your car is small :) Would love to meet you, and if you're interested in moving in we hope you would feel like you can call the place home instead of just somewhere you are living that you found on

Singles are $150/wk
Couples are $180/wk

I don't think I've missed anything, but if you have any questions just message me :)

We have just moved in and the NBN is currently being rolled out (we do have our boxes installed though so it shouldn't be too far off) so for the next month or two (max) we just have a month to month plan that has very little data so you will have to sort something similar out for yourself until we have NBN and then we can all use that and split the bill for it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.