Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Astor Pl, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

1 Bedrooms

1 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


I'm Calvin. I'm studying in Melbourne University. I am sub-letting my house. It is a two person house.

Rent is paid two months in advance. $220/wk per person. No bond. Minimum stay length is two months. Rent includes water, gas, electricity and unlimited internet.

Fully furnished with study table, bed, wardrobe, washing machine, dryer, microwave, refrigerator, stove, oven, and utensils and crockery. Has separate bathroom and toilet. Has a courtyard garden and outdoor deck. The house is just recently repainted and re-floored.

2-3 minutes to tram stop, bus stop, Woolworths and Lygon St restaurant and shops. 5 minutes to Melb Uni.

You will have your own bedroom. The house is like a loft with living room downstairs and bedroom upstairs. The bedroom is separated by a stairs from living room. So not by a door. I use the living room as my sleeping and work space. And you will occupy the bedroom upstairs as your own.

The kitchen, bathroom, toilet is shared. Half of the living room is public space as well.

I am an easygoing and clean person and I prefer someone who is the same as well. =)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.