Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Buddy Holly, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Hi Guys, We are 2 x 25 year old females and have a 4 bedroom house in Parkwood with 1 room to rent. House is close to public transport and 10 minutes from Griffith Uni. Room is empty with ceiling fan and built in wardrobe. Unlimited wifi is included the rest of the bills eg electricity and water will be split.
We have 2 dogs and 1 inside cat who is super friendly and often won't mind cuddles.
We are friendly and very clean, don't mind cooking and just chilling at home with a good movie.
We would love a new housemate that can become a friend and join us in girls nights out as well. Always up for a good chat and laugh.
Message for anymore details.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Rebecca
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Greenacre Dr near Fairview Ct5 min walk
Greenacre Dr near Colorado Cct6 min walk
Daintree Dr near Highview Pl6 min walk
Daintree Dr near Wardley Dr7 min walk
Greenacre Dr near Jamieson Dr8 min walk
Napper Rd at Greenacre Drive11 min walk
Uplands Dr near Woodlands Way11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Arundel Take Away & Convenience Store8 min walk
My Chicken and Seafood11 min walk
Bakers Delight Arundel Plaza11 min walk
7-Eleven Parkwood12 min walk
Seafood12 min walk
Danosi Kitchen12 min walk
Arundel Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
Cafe Centro13 min walk
Arundel Pizza13 min walk
Arundel Tavern13 min walk
Country Chicken26 min walk
Pedros Snack Bar27 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
Parkwood Plus25 min walk