Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lothian Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large room available in large terrace house in popular North Melbourne sharing with 2 others .
Room is on the second floor at the rear of the property, light filled with city views.
It is large enough for a king size bed and all your belongings.
It is being rented unfurnished for $230 per week
There is a large comfortable living room with all your home entertainment needs, which then leads into a galley style gas kitchen, fully equipped with fridge/oven/microwave/stove. The kitchen is very well stocked with utensils as I cook at home a lot, but can make space for your things.
The bathroom is off the kitchen and whilst an older style bathroom with stand up shower stall, it does feature the most amazing tiling job you will ever see. A new hot water heater has just been installed and it's amazing!
The laundry is at the rear of the house and is equipped with a front load washer and dryer.
The courtyard runs the length of the rear of the house making the whole place very light and sunny. It comes with lots of greenery, a BBQ and a 1960 Austin Cambridge. I'm wanting to establish a vegetable garden in the near future.
I'm an omnivore and don't care what you do as long as you don't give me a hard time and tell me that your soy dandelion latte is much better for the environment
I'm looking for a female flatmate over 25 who is employed/has a rich benefactor, responsible, house trained and considerate.
Unfortunately there is no more room for pets, unless it's gold fish or similar.
This is not a party house, nor suitable for a couple. Smoking is OK outside.
Rent is $230 a week which is paid monthly plus bills, which are split 3 ways. Unlimited internet all the usual things. Bond is $1000
The room is available on the 7th November. Preference will be given to long term applicants
About us…

Sasha, 38, owns a bike shop and DJ's around town. When at home she likes to cook, chill in the yard reading, have friends over for drinks and BBQ's.

Emily 26, Works in corporate hospitality, easy going.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.