Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Frankston North, Melbourne.

Frankston Dandenong Road, Frankston North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
40yrs+ welcome

RENT INCLUDES ELEC, GAS & WATER BILLS.
Furnished Room with single bed, bookshelves, drawers, clothes storage. Or you can use your own etc
Off street parking. Lockable storage available.
No Couples or unemployed please. Students ok.
Sorry but not signing any Centrelink forms.
Two storey house. Shared bathroom,lounge and kitchen/dining, outdoor undercover area with lounge. Aircon & heating both up and downstairs. Washer and dryer in laundry.. Foxtel connection available in room. Close to EVERYTHING.
Shops, Seaford pub, transport.

Me? 43 yr old sole mum to 8 year old - we lead a busy life but a fairly quiet life so I offer a relaxed home 😊
Pets? We have two cats
No more pets please
Unlimited internet is available for an extra $30 a week
Peaceful house

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Corsican St/Frankston-Dandenong Rd Close by
Laurina Cres/Excelsior Dr 3 min walk
Bursaria Cres/Frankston-Dandenong Rd 4 min walk
Darley Ct/Excelsior Dr 5 min walk
Holy Family Catholic Church/35 Moreton St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

China Garden3 min walk
Seaford Hotel4 min walk
Subway® Restaurant5 min walk
Belvedere Pizza6 min walk
Dolphin Fish & Chips7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

CultureCrazy5 min walk
Ritchies IGA Seaford7 min walk
Andrew's Licensed Foodtown10 min walk
FoodWorks Frankston North10 min walk
ALDI Carrum Downs14 min walk
+ Show more