Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Bell Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a housemate to share in a huge, freshly painted house in Coburg.
You would be sharing with a girl and 4 guys in their 20s-30s from various parts of the world (Canada, Columbia, New Zealand, Germany and of course, Australia!).
The room is $175 per week ($758.33 per calendar month) and is available for long term lease (minimum 6 months).

Rent includes unlimited wifi and a monthly cleaner.
Water, electricity and gas bills are shared equally.
 The rooms can be furnished or you are welcome to bring your own furniture if you prefer.

The house is very spacious, spread over 2 levels with a kitchen, dining/living area on each floor.
There is an internal laundry with washing machine & it is a short walk to the tram, train & bus. 

Sydney Rd is a 500m walk with both Coles and Woolworths close by along with a number of great cafes and restaurants (Ruby’s and Cornerstone Pizzeria to name a couple).


If the above sounds like it might suit, let us know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.