Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Innaloo this week

Barnes Street, Innaloo, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Looking for a reliable and tidy female housemate to share with two friendly females (23 + 25) in a spacious modern two story townhouse with open plan lounge, dining and kitchen flowing to the outside courtyard area. House is close to everything you need!

About us: we are two easy going, friendly, tidy girls who enjoy a good chat about most things!

Large en suite unfurnished bedroom available with mirrored wardrobe the length of the room and reverse cycle air con.

There is a two car garage and room in front to park which will be shared between the three housemates.

Bills to be shared between the three including wifi.

Convenient location:
3.7km to stirling stn
4km to Scarborough beach
2.1km to Karrinyup shops
2.6km to Innaloo shops

Please don't hesitate to send me a message if you're interested or have any questions.


Ashleigh on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 21 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message