Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine West, Melbourne.

Lovegrove Street, Sunshine West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

You'd be moving in with us, a couple. (26 and 23) A little about us, my boyfriend is Colombian, street artist and tattooist. I, Sri Lankan, born here and still at uni studying psychology. We're both pretty laid back, chill, don't mind time with others as well as our own space. We tend to play our music loud. We have the most friendliest Boxer dog named Baco and a kitty named Lucy. We have a massive garage which can be used for parking or we can all deck the place out as a chill spot. If we sound interesting enough, send us a message and we can organize for you to come check the place out!

Now a little about the house!

I have house share available as soon as you'd like to move in. The house is brand new and modern, in Sunshine west. 10 min bus ride to sunshine station. Bus stop just a 10 second walk from house. Quiet surburban area, parks, outdoor, parking available. Double story home. If you're interested, shoot us a text. Supermarkets, take away, etc. 3 minute walk.

$180 for single room - $200 with bills.

$220 for double room - $260 with bills

Extra on bills for couples
No more pets sorry!

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.