Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bellevue Hill, Sydney.

Birriga Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Flatmate wanted for great apartment in Bellevue Hill

We are looking for a nice new flatmate to share our apartment in Bellevue Hill. This is a modern and beautiful apartment in a great and convenient location, perfect for summer.

The room is large, easily fits a king size bed, and includes built-in mirrored wardrobes. You will be sharing a very spacious bathroom with one other. The apartment is fully furnished, you will just need your bedroom furniture.

The flat has 3 bedrooms in total, a large modern spacious kitchen with quality facilities, a large open plan living area, dining room and a separate laundry room. The apartment has a huge sun drenched outdoor area perfect for BBQ entertaining, and enjoying the sun while relaxing or having a drink!

You will be sharing the apartment with 2 professional females, Carolin & Fiona (28-30-ish). We both lead busy lives, especially during the week with work and enjoy coming home to a relaxed, friendly and tidy home. During the weekend we enjoy catching up with friends, going to the beach, being active etc :)

We are looking for a professional male or female 28 years old+ who shares a similar lifestyle & interests and who we get along with. Someone who is friendly, social, tidy, independent and not house bound all the time. We are both busy and out and about but love a chat when we are all home & the occasion beverage(s) together.

15 minutes walk to Bondi beach
15minute walk to Bondi Junction Train Station
1 minute to bus stop (Bondi Junction, City)

No couples or students

Rent: $350 per week or $360.00 if you would like the car park, plus shared bills (gas, electricity etc.) WIFI is $20 per month.
Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Availability: Looking for someone who can move in between 15th-16th October.

If you're interested just shoot us an email 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.