Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Terrace Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 18, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

10-15 mins walk from Dulwich Hill train station. 2 mins walk from Dulwich Grove light rail. Bus stops right outside going to and from Canterbury-City, Burwood-Bondi Junction, and Campsie-Leichhardt. 5 mins walk from local IGA and other shops.

Large and furnished flat. Foxtel, electricity and internet included.

1 bedroom available for rent. This room will be available unfurnished (built in cupboard and possibly a double bed).

Two 24 year old female professionals. One teacher and one import coordinator. Both friendly and easy going, as well as tidy.

We enjoy spending our weekday evenings relaxing and watching TV as we both go to bed quite early. Occasionally have friends over for dinner/drinks on the weekends.

Looking for female student/professional non-smoking flatmate who is responsible and clean, and is looking for a relaxed and tidy environment to live.

Move in date is flexible, give or take one week.

If you would like to inspect the flat and meet us, please know that we will only be available in the evenings (after 6pm) or on weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.