Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Melbourne.

Caravel Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

Shared room for rent



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Nobody lives in large living room!
Feel like home, not an accommodation!

Hi, Ladies.
I'm looking for someone who wanna be our nice housemate in my very awesome apartment. You could not be expected this condition from anywhere else. All furniture are Brand new and clean used. NO ONE lives in large, comfy and beautiful living room. So you don't need to be too silent when you get home or went out :) Just sit on the sofa and be relaxed.

The great Gym and Swimming pool are available to use in the apartment and also we have got big lounge on 4th floor with good view.

Only 4 people going to live in this whole flat for maximum (Me and my fiance, And you and your roommate :)

Goods are ready to use.

Here are free tram zone and there are 2 tram stops are just about front of Apartment.

First one has located in front of apartment that

(Trams number 86, 70, 30, 35)

And another one is 3 minute walk away from apartment.

(Trams number 86, 70, 75, 30, 35)

IGA store and other many convenience stores even asian grocery has located at so close to apartment. And here are so many cafes, famous beautiful modern dining restaurants with wonderful waterside walk at beside of apartment. You could take a jogging or simply walking while your free time from main site of Docklands whenever you want! You would know why Docklands have been the Best place ever.

Specially, This place is Quiet. CBDs are so close. Midnight and 24hours trams are always available that you could enjoy your weekend more easier. All trams for free!!

Bills are included even internet(UNLIMITTED)

2 single beds and 2 wardrobes are going to be set up for you and large and clean kitchen area is ready to use for your meal :)

Don't worry about your language if you aren't good at speaking. It could be chance for someone who wants practice your english language.

Everything is so clean and comfortable. As i said only 4 people lives in the flat(Me and my fiance using the small room, and the YOU and YOUR ROOMMATE)

Just feel free to contact me or leave me a message. And let us have a look together :)

BEN. See you :)Gym
Swimming pool
Garden launge
IGA convinience storeLarge living room
Large kitchen
Free tram

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.