Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lithgow St, Saint Leonards, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

** The room will be available on 1st December**

Hello potential flatmate! My flatmate will be moving out so I'm looking for a new flatmate.

The apartment is located in a well maintained, secure complex and is a quick 5-7 min walk to St Leonards train station. It is near the Royal North Shore Hospital and the popular Crows Nest area where there's a lot of cafes, restaurants and bars.

The room available is a large and spacious. It has a built in mirrored wardrobe. The room has an an access to a shared balcony.

I've taken pictures of the unit and the room. The room comes furnished with a queen bed and mattress (and optional beddings if you would require), a table and a chair. The contents of the room in the photo belong to my previous flatmate so the furnishings are a bit different from the photo. I will take photos though and will upload soon.

The rent is 320 per week inclusive of all bills, internet, foxtel (sports). Bond is $1,280 and rent is paid 1 month in advance on the 15th of the month.

The apartment has an internal laundry with dryer, reverse cycle airconditioning, foxtel, unlimited cable internet pretty much everything you need for a comfortable stay. You don't need to bring anything really... just move in with your suitcase!

About me, I'm a thirty something female professional. I work as an accountant. In my spare time, I like going out for the occasional dinners, movies, and maybe have a drink or two at small bars. I mostly socialise away from home. However, I am looking for someone who would be keen on doing a housemates' wine and cheese or movie/tv night sometimes. I am not obsessive compulsive when it comes to cleaning but I would want to share the house with someone who will keep the common areas tidy and clean.

I am looking for someone who's friendly, easy going but responsible, someone who will pay the rent on time, and is respectful and mindful of the things and people around them. I love living in this home and I'm hoping I find someone who will share this home with me!

Please send me a note if you're interested or message me so you can come around for a quick chat.

Thanks and hope to hear from you soon!

Reverse Cycle Air Conditioning
Foxtel with Sports HD
Secure Complex
Secured Undercover Parking included in the rent
All Bills Included - nothing more to pay
Built In Mirrored Wardrobe


Contact Ellyn
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

ZKK EspressoClose by
Central CafeClose by
Oasis Car WashClose by
Bon Pollo3 min walk
Frisky Beans3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Pacific Hwy after Albany St3 min walk
Pacific Hwy before Christie St3 min walk
St Leonards Station, Pacific Hwy, Stand D4 min walk
St Leonards Station, Pacific Hwy, Stand A4 min walk
St Leonards Station, Pacific Hwy4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Markwell Foods4 min walk
EzyMart St leonards5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets5 min walk
Integria Healthcare - Sydney6 min walk
You Can Afford Organics8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Leonards Station5 min walk
Wollstonecraft Station14 min walk
Waverton Station23 min walk

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, MacKillop25 min walk