Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Willis Street, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

A single room and a master room with ensuite bathroom are available now in Kingsford near UNSW.
I have a youtube video link where you can have a look of the property. I am not allowed to put is here, but you can ask for it through message.

Address:
Willis Street, Kingsford
8 mins walk to UNSW/NIDA campus ;
4 mins walk to IGA, commonwealth bank, restaurants and bus stops to CBD ;
30 mins bus to CBD;
40 mins walk to Coogee beach.

Overview:
The unit has one master room, two single rooms and two bathrooms(one in the master room and the two single rooms share the other bathroom). So there are 3 or 4 people all together. I will live in one single room, the master room and the other single room are for rent.
There are beds, fridge, washing machine, tables and chairs there. There is one double bed in master room, but it can be replaced by two single ones if you want

Myself:
I am a postgraduate student here in UNSW. I am a 26-year-old man from China and major in computer science. I don't smoke and I don't party, but I am an easygoing guy and curious about people from different backgrounds

Date :
The single room is available since 22/02/17.
The master room is available since 20/02/17.
You will have to stay until about 22nd February 2018

Price:
The Internet is included, but the electricity bill is shared by all tenants here. It is the only extra fee you need to pay.

Master room:$380/week for one person or $400/week for two people. You can have a double bed or two single ones.
First single room: $280/week. This room is only for one person, you can not have 2 people here.

I am free for inspection and check my messages and phone quite often, please contact me if you are interested.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.