Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast.

Allambie Street, Maroochydore, Sunshine Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

WE ARE LOOKING FOR ONE ROOMATE ASAP. PLEASE CONTACT US IF YOU WANT TO CHECK IT OUT.

Hi guys. My name is Elodie, I am French, 28. My partner Adam (Australian, 26), myself and our roomate Tayler, 23, are looking for a house mate in mid twenties, to move in with us in a house in maroochydore next to cotton tree. Friendly house, child mostly quiet but we like socialising in the evening!
It is a three house bedroom , very clean inside, bright, spacious living room and modern kitchen. The common living areas are furnished. The bedroom is not.

The beach is five min by walk so is the food store.
We are after someone quiet, clean, easy going, honest, working, at least six month rental.

Adam is working full time, love surfing and skating. We are garden lovers, like to enjoy the beach. We are very easy going and appreciate a peaceful environment when we come back home. I like painting and I am a florist as well. We are very active and do lots of activities.

-no pets
-no couples

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.