Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Perth, Perth.

Carr Street, West Perth, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm Jack (28) and looking to share my place in West Perth/Leederville with one other person. I often work fairly long hours and get home quite late at night. So a lot of the time you will have the place to yourself. If things are quiet I'm partial to occasionally kicking back with a couple quiet drinks and nice meal mid-week or on the weekends. Can be fairly social but also value and respect my own and others downtime and privacy. Outside of work I enjoy lifting weights and fitness (it's a never ending battle), working on my 2nd language, reading, cooking, Netflix and travelling.

I have no preference for male or female flatmates but sharing is about the people so it would be ideal we both have the same attitude towards living and both value having a relaxing, friendly, laid back, respectful and clean home to live in. A sense of humour is also most definitely welcomed!

About the place/your room :

Terrific location.. Would suit someone who enjoys Leederville. Only a couple minutes walk to the cafes/bars/restaurants on the Oxford Street strip. A short drive to the city and Northbridge.

Large unfurnished bedroom in reverse cycle air-conditioned, newly renovated two-storey apartment with plenty of wardrobe and hanging space.

Great kitchen with new appliances and equipment. Separate laundry with washing machine and clothesline in rear courtyard.

Your own off street parking space. Additional internal storage and external lock up storage at rear for bikes etc.

Price inclusive of high speed wifi and Netflix, other utilities (water and elec) to be spilt in half. I also have someone in to clean a couple hours each week which I'll include in the price.

If you'd like some more information or think we'd get along pls drop me a message with a bit about yourself (interests, work, hobbies etc.), I'd be happy to tell you more or show you the place. Move in date is semi flexible and lease runs until late November so I hope you would stay until at least then.

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.