Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maryville, Newcastle.

Estell Street, Maryville, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Hi, we have a great room for rent in a large house in Maryville, right next to the Throsby Creek cycle path into town, short walk to Islington, Wickham, Hamilton, TAFE etc. Excellent pub and bakery / caf close by. On a quiet street, with a huge backyard and a separate storage shed.

For rent is a large bright bedroom (4.5m square - not pictured), with remote controlled aircon - essential for summer!, and huge built in cupboards / hanging space. Room is unfurnished. The rest of the house is furnished. The place is pretty big, there are 3-4 separate areas to chill, watch TV, study etc.

You'll be sharing with a guy and girl who work and are friendly and down to earth. Sarah is a doctor, and I run a small business. We split bills (unlimited NBN internet, gas, power). House also has some other mod cons eg heating, Sonos, Apple TV, spa bath, treadmill.

Ideal housemate : Happy, chilled, mature, independent and clean. Small pets considered (cats preferred)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.