Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Macfarlan St, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Our little house is looking for a tenant until May 2017! (possibility to be extended)

Located just off Toorak Rd we are close to South Yarra station, number 8 tram and the 246 Punt Rd bus. We are also close to Chapel St and the botanical gardens.

The house is fully furnished and has everything you need including every kind of kitchen appliance. We have a washing machine and dryer. We have a cute little courtyard for summer bbqs and a cosy loungeroom with a heater. On street parking requires a permit through the council. The available room is small but is furnished with a single bed, a hanging rack and a large chest of drawers.

We are a 29yo (M) engineer and a 27yo (F) social worker. We both work full time and hang out when we can but are usually busy with gym and family and friends. We like to keep a clean, tidy home but enjoy hosting a party or dinner once in a while.

We are looking for someone who is around 25 to 30 years old, preferably also working full time, clean and tidy, respectful, social but also values their own down time and has other things going on in their life. Room is available from early January.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.