Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wilston, Brisbane.

Murray Street, Wilston, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi there!

We have a room available in our awesome queenslander. It has two storeys, two kitchens, two living-areas and two bathrooms. It's very spacious and comes with a huge back yard and a deck out the front. The available room is medium-sized, on the upstairs level, has polished wooden floors, air-conditioning and awesome high ceilings.

The house is in a great location: right next to parklands, a 6 minute walk from the station and a 10 minute train ride to the city. There's plenty of street parking available as well.

You'd be living with a couple (Paul and Sarah - home maintenance guy and German teacher), Lyndall (pharma rep), Tom (engineer) and Scout (English shepherd ;)). We have all been living in sharehouses for a while and really enjoy it. For us, it's not just about saving money on rent but about exchange, sharing and fun - which doesn't mean that you won't have your own personal space. We all love catching up for the occasional drink, dinner and a chat whenever possible.

Couples welcome.

If you think you could be a fit, please contact us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.