Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bromyard Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi everyone;

We have one room available in our share house. The room is at the rear of the house and over looks the garden. It's the smaller room in the house and includes a free standing wardrobe and double bed. These items can be moved out if you don't require them. The house has three bedrooms in total and has a nice big backyard.

My name is Bronwen; I'm community welfare worker and I also study part time completing my bachelor in social work. I have progressive world views and have a beautiful dog called Johnny who lives with me. Shelly who also lives here is runs her own bar in Brunswick. We're both in our early 30's and pretty quiet around the house.

Our perfect housemate would be someone who is independent, chill, works or studies full time, able to clean up after themselves without being instructed and help out with maintaining the house and garden. We are accepting of diversity and consider ourselves open minded so we'd like our new housemate to have similar values.

Johnny is a 3 year old Border Collie; is a very friendly dog and loves a good cuddle (although initially excited when meeting new friends). Our new housemate would have to be a dog person!

Rent is $550 per month including unlimited internet. All other bills are divided evenly.

Travelers or anyone looking for short to medium term accomodation welcome, long term fine too but must be working or studying full time. Room available on Saturday the 19th May 2018.

If our house sounds like your sort of place to live send an email to tell us a bit about yourself.


Bronwen, Shellie & Johnny

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.