Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$329
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Authentic photos, look better in real life - Spacious and sunny Master bedroom for one or two ppl in a penthouse apartment. Superb CBD Location, fully furnished with 6 mirrored wardrobes for all your shoes, FREE Gym, Spa and Swimming Pool.

We have a beautiful unit in the heart of Melbourne CBD with 3 bedrooms in it, a huge living room with balcony and open plan kitchen. The whole apartment is about 90 square metres, with nice views from 18th floor.

Your flatmates will be me, Melissa from Perth, and another guy, Chris from many places (both professionals in our twenties). We are tidy and organised, but not hygiene freaks :). Ideally we are looking for someone who we get along well with because we are always up for a good chat and like to share the occassional meal and glass of wine.

This is the third bedroom with its own sliding mirror built in wardrobe, private bathroom, and is fully furnished. The room is always clean, neat and tidy and gets plenty of sun. The room has its own air conditioning so it's warm and cozy, even though it is quite big (about 25 square metres).

The rest of the unit includes a stunning tiled bathroom with a private bath tub, large wall mirror, washing machine and dryer.

The kitchen has a fridge, dishwasher, gas stove, oven and grill with a microwave for everyone. Most kitchen utensils are present with plenty of storage space. And since we rarely ever cook, it's all yours!

The living room has sofa couch, coffee table, dining table, TV, and a 5 m balcony with lounge chairs.

Gas and water bills are included in the rent, only power and internet is shared, which is about $10-15 extra per week per person.

The positioning of this unit is close to everything, like 100m from Melbourne Central train station, 5 min walk to Victoria Market - RMIT - Universities - Victorian State Library - QV - Emporium - Myers - HOYTS - Woolworth - Aldi - Asian supermarkets, etc.

Upon entry, 4 weeks bond plus 1 week advanced payment paid in full.

Private carpark is available for rent if you have a car.

This is a great unit for a Responsible and Mature Minded Young Professional/Employee/Student wanting to live in a place that is worth it.

Please txt Chris to arrange inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Paperboy KitchenClose by
Robbie,s vita bellaClose by
Cafe GiraffeClose by
Pot lonsdaleClose by
CJ LunchbarClose by
Gypsy and PigClose by
Kerbside CaffeClose by
La La LandClose by
으뜸 분식Close by
Horse BazaarClose by
Alchemist's RefugeClose by
Don Don AustraliaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

La Trobe St/Queen St Close by
Hardware Lane/Lonsdale St Close by
Elizabeth St/Lonsdale St Close by
Lonsdale St/Queen St 3 min walk
Queen St/Lonsdale St 3 min walk
A'Beckett St/Queen St 3 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St 4 min walk
County Court/Lonsdale St 5 min walk
William St/A'Beckett St 6 min walk
Supreme Court/Lonsdale St 6 min walk
Bourke St/Queen St 6 min walk
Little Collins St/Queen St 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Queen St/La Trobe St #4 Close by
Melbourne Central Station/Elizabeth St #5 Close by
Elizabeth St/La Trobe St #5 3 min walk
Melbourne Central 4 min walk
Bourke Street Mall/Elizabeth St #3 4 min walk
William St/La Trobe St #3 5 min walk
Flagstaff Railway Station/William St #7 5 min walk
Lonsdale St/William St #6 6 min walk
Melbourne Central Station/Swanston St #8 6 min walk
Queen St/Bourke St #4 6 min walk
Elizabeth St/Bourke St #5 6 min walk
Swanston St/La Trobe St #6 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Indian Spices OnlineClose by
Ace MartClose by
Australia Sunrise EnterpriseClose by
Crown Asian Supermarket3 min walk
Woolworths Melbourne Central (Metro)3 min walk
IGA X-press 370 Queen Street3 min walk
Coles Melbourne Central5 min walk
Tokyo Hometown Japanese Supermarket5 min walk
Discountsuperfood5 min walk
Excel Force Communications5 min walk
SPQR City Groceries5 min walk
Hometown Asian Supermarket5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street7 min walk
RMIT, City7 min walk
Melbourne Business School20 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville27 min walk
Australian Catholic University, Melbourne27 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA28 min walk
+ Show more