Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Milton, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Spacious apartment in Elwood. Looking to find a third room mate approx 23 - 30 years old for a spacious three bedroom apartment in Elwood, close to public transport (30 seconds to Brighton Rd. trams and 10 minute walk to Ripponlea station (I can do it in 6 when running late for work!), Acland St, Botanic Gardens and much more! I have a gorgeous puppy called Archer who we are still training but is very well behaved. You won't be expected to look after him (unless you want to of course!) but a love for dogs is a obviously preferable.

- There is a large living room/dining area, massive bathroom with double shower and sinks
- Private (and quite large!) outdoor area
- Air con in living area
- All bedrooms have built in robes
- I own the house so very clean/well looked after
- Generous kitchen area with dishwasher, breakfast bar and kitchen table
- Washing Machine and Clothes Dryer
- And not to overexcite you all, but there is a sandpit in the courtyard!

About me:
I am a 27 year old female working full time as a Manager. I like to keep it fairly low key during the week watching Netflix and hanging out on the couch, but enjoy socialising on the weekend with friends and a glass of wine. I would love someone who has similar interests as me and would be a friendly, social housemate whilst still giving each other space when we need to chill out.

I'm not fussed if you're working or a student, just as I mentioned before, someone who isn't a crazy party person or makes loud noise at night. Ideally looking for someone who is clean and won't mind helping out myself and the other housemate with chores, also reliable and considerate of others in the building and the house.

It is myself and a full-time working female living in the house so if you'd like to come check the place out let me know!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.