Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Amelia St, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi There,

My housemate has alas decided to move in with her partner. So I am looking for a housemate to share a 2 bed 2 bathroom (plus 1 study apartment) in Waterloo. Would prefer a like minded person that is laid back, like to have a laugh or chat, a bit social but equally happy to be independent and have your own life. Rent listed as $330/week, would be $350/week if utilities included. (Otherwise bills split evenly). The apartment itself will be furnished but happy to negotiate if you have things :)

About the Apartment
Secure complex called the Ore building in the heart of a bustling area. The Apartment is one block back from a major road yet the apartment itself is very quiet. Elevator access. 7 level building, approx 52 apartments. Large entertaining balcony that can be used all year round. 1.4km walking to Green Park station. 2.5km bike ride to/from Darlinghurst. Several buses close by straight into the city. A spit from shops, multiple cafe areas, gym complexes, Moore park and Centennial Park.

New leather lounge and 50" screen smart tv in Lounge room. Fully equiped laundry and kitchen. Spare cupboard space in kitchen

Additional study (2.2m x 1.5m) to share!

About the Room
3.2 x3M private room with nice carpet. Approx 2.5m of built-in robes. Own large bathroom to yourself! Private access to 10m wide balcony.Room unfurnished to put your stamp on it. The rooms are on opposite sides of the apartment so its nice and private.

About Me
I'm Sophie a Registered Nurse who moved to Sydney to last December. I'm a single, non-smoking 27yo female and work full time shift work full time. So at times its like having your own place. I work long hours, like to either relax or keep active in my down time. I have no pets but love animals and unfortunately none are allowed as per lease. Relaxed, intelligent, love to chat yet cherish my own and others privacy. I'm new to Sydney so looking forward to meeting new people. I like to be social yet home is a sacred place.

Shared study
5th Level North facing aspect
Internal Laundry
18month old Building
Large Kitchen with ceaserstone bench and smeg appliances
Secure Building plus ElevatorPrivate Room
Own Bathroom
Large built-in robes
Private Balcony Access
Unfurnished Bedroom

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.